Elections and Awards Meeting

Ohio STC will hold elections for officers for the 2022 – 2023 year on Thursday June 14 from 5:30pm  – 8:00pm Eastern Daylight time.

Elections will be held for the positions of:

  • Vice President: Candidate Paulette Tiggs, Senior Member
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

Our current Vice President, Lisa Adair, will advance to office of President for the 2022-2023 year, per Ohio STC Bylaws.

All members in good standing are invited to run for any of the above positions. Contact Immediate Past President, Kelly Webb Bronstrup, for more information: ipp@neostc.org

Register now for our volunteer celebration and elections!